# Best UK mobile proxies in 2026: EE, Vodafone, O2 and Three

> Best UK 4G/5G mobile proxies 2026 on EE, Vodafone, O2, Three, compared. Dedicated port from $4.50/day. No KYC, pay in crypto.

- URL: https://pontproxy.com/best/uk-mobile-proxies/
- Last updated: 2026-10-05
- Publisher: PontProxy (https://pontproxy.com)

Eight UK mobile proxy providers compared on dedicated-port price, per-GB price, carrier choice, crypto and KYC. Every competitor figure is dated and sourced.

**Quick answer — What is the best UK mobile proxy with EE, Vodafone, O2 or Three?**

PontProxy is the best UK mobile proxy for buyers who want carrier choice without KYC: a dedicated EE, Vodafone, O2 or Three 4G/5G port from $4.50/day with unlimited traffic, or rotating mobile from $1.50/GB. No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto. As of October 2026, CyberYozh charges $11/day for a carrier-pinned UK port with 10 GB/day, per its pricing page.

## PontProxy UK mobile proxies: key facts

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Dedicated UK port, 1 day | $4.50 |
| Dedicated UK port, 7 days | $22 ($3.14/day) |
| Dedicated UK port, 30 days | $72.75 ($2.43/day) |
| Rotating UK mobile | From $1.50/GB |
| UK networks | EE, Vodafone, O2 and Three — carrier choice included at no surcharge |
| Traffic on a port | unlimited traffic with no daily cap |
| IP change | a new IP on demand by link or API, or automatically on a timer |
| KYC | None — no ID, no selfie, no documents |
| Payment | Crypto only: Bitcoin (BTC), Tether (USDT), USD Coin (USDC), Ethereum (ETH), Solana (SOL), Litecoin (LTC) |
| Market median | $4.38/GB at 5 GB for mobile (Proxyway 2026 market research) |

## What is the best UK mobile proxy provider in 2026?

PontProxy is the best UK mobile proxy provider in 2026 for buyers who want to pick the network and skip ID checks. Every dedicated UK port lets you choose EE, Vodafone, O2 and Three, and carrier choice included at no surcharge.

Other providers lead on other points. CyberYozh has the widest range of UK SKUs, including 5G routers in London. Coronium sells UK ports by the month with a free trial. Simply Proxies is UK-only and sells per GB with carrier targeting.

**How we ranked.** We read each provider's own pricing page on 5 October 2026, except The Social Proxy, which comes from a secondary review. We compared daily and monthly port prices, per-GB prices, carrier choice, traffic limits, crypto and KYC. We sell mobile proxies ourselves, so we rank PontProxy first; competitor rows are factual and sourced.

## Best UK mobile proxies in 2026, ranked

**Methodology.** Published by PontProxy (ProxyGoat LLC). Every provider is compared on the same criteria, taken from its own public website: public price, KYC requirements, accepted cryptocurrencies, targeting options and the date the prices were checked.

*Prices checked on October 5, 2026.*

Prices as of October 2026, per each provider's pricing page, unless marked as a secondary source.

### 1. PontProxy — Best no-KYC UK carrier choice

PontProxy, a no-KYC UK & Europe residential and 4G/5G proxy provider, sells dedicated UK ports on EE, Vodafone, O2 and Three with carrier choice included.

- Best for: Social media management, app testing and UK ad verification
- Price: $4.50 per 1 day; $72.75 per 30 days; rotating from $1.50/GB
- KYC: None — no ID, no selfie, no documents
- Crypto payment: Yes — crypto only
- Pros: unlimited traffic with no daily cap
- Pros: a new IP on demand by link or API, or automatically on a timer
- Pros: Carrier choice at no surcharge
- Cons: No card payment

### 2. CyberYozh — Most UK options

CyberYozh sells 4G UK ports at $6/day with unlimited traffic, 5G London and UK ports at $9/day, and carrier-pinned ports at $11/day.

- Best for: Short UK jobs that need a 5G router in London
- Price: $6/day (4G, unlimited); $9/day (5G); $11/day carrier-pinned with 10 GB/day
- KYC: Not stated on its pages (check site)
- Crypto payment: Yes (BTC, USDT, ETH, TRON, Optimism, Polygon, BSC)
- Pros: EE, Vodafone, O2 and Three on the carrier-pinned option
- Pros: SOCKS5, HTTP, VPN and UDP
- Cons: Carrier choice costs $5/day more and comes with a 10 GB/day allowance
- Cons: Monthly price not shown

### 3. Coronium — Monthly UK ports

Coronium lists dedicated UK modems at $97/month with unlimited traffic and a free trial.

- Best for: Month-long UK ports bought with BTC
- Price: $97/month (UK)
- KYC: Not mentioned (check site)
- Crypto payment: Yes (BTC and others)
- Pros: Free trial
- Pros: HTTP(S), SOCKS5 and OpenVPN
- Cons: Carriers not listed per country
- Cons: Day and week prices not shown in the page text

### 4. Simply Proxies — UK-only, per GB

Simply Proxies is UK-only. It sells rotating mobile traffic per GB with EE, O2, Vodafone and Three targeting on self-owned hardware.

- Best for: Low-volume rotating UK mobile traffic priced in GBP
- Price: £2.00/GB; £1.80/GB at 10 GB
- KYC: Check site
- Crypto payment: Check site
- Pros: 500 MB free, no card
- Pros: Self-reports 8,400+ unique UK IPs over 90 days
- Cons: No dedicated-port plan listed

### 5. DataImpulse

DataImpulse sells mobile traffic at $2.00/GB flat, falling to $1.60/GB at 1 TB.

- Best for: Cheap rotating mobile traffic without carrier selection
- Price: $2.00/GB; $1.60/GB at 1 TB
- KYC: Not stated
- Crypto payment: Yes (coins not listed)
- Pros: 7-day refund
- Pros: HTTP(S) and SOCKS5
- Cons: Carrier choice not stated
- Cons: No dedicated UK port

### 6. IPRoyal

IPRoyal sells dedicated mobile proxies at $10.11/day or $130 for 30 days, capped at 30 GB per day per proxy.

- Best for: Buyers who accept KYC and want UK, DE and FR ports from one account
- Price: $10.11/day; $130 per 30 days; $117/month on 90 days; per GB from $6.80 (2 GB) to $5.20 (100 GB)
- KYC: Runs KYC checks for all clients
- Crypto payment: Yes (coins not listed)
- Pros: UK, Germany, France and more
- Cons: 30 GB/day cap per dedicated proxy

### 7. ProxyEmpire

ProxyEmpire sells dedicated mobile ports at $125/month and rotating mobile from $4.50/GB pay as you go.

- Best for: Multi-country mobile ports
- Price: $125/month (dedicated); $4.50/GB pay as you go; $2.00/GB at 1 TB
- KYC: Check site
- Crypto payment: Yes
- Pros: $1.97 trial
- Cons: UK carrier choice not confirmed on the pricing page

### 8. The Social Proxy

A secondary review lists dedicated ports at €90/month in the UK, Germany, Austria, the US and Israel. We could not confirm this on the provider's own page.

- Best for: EUR-priced monthly ports (verify on their site)
- Price: €90/month (secondary source)
- KYC: Check site; a card is required for the 24-hour free use (secondary source)
- Crypto payment: Check site
- Pros: 24-hour free use (secondary source)
- Cons: Prices not verified on the provider's own page

*Disclosure: this page is published by PontProxy. Competitor details come from their public websites at the date shown above and may have changed since.*

## How do UK mobile proxy prices, carriers and KYC compare?

Dedicated-port and per-GB prices, carrier choice, crypto and KYC. As of October 2026, per each provider's pricing page (checked 5 October 2026).

| Provider | Dedicated UK port | Per GB | Carrier choice | Crypto | KYC |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| PontProxy | $4.50/day; $72.75/30 days; unlimited | From $1.50/GB | EE, Vodafone, O2, Three — included | Yes — crypto only | None |
| CyberYozh | $6/day (4G, unlimited); $11/day carrier-pinned (10 GB/day) | — | EE, Vodafone, O2, Three at $11/day | Yes | Check site |
| Coronium | $97/month | — (unlimited ports) | Not listed | Yes | Check site |
| Simply Proxies | — | £2.00; £1.80 at 10 GB | EE, O2, Vodafone, Three | Check site | Check site |
| DataImpulse | — | $2.00; $1.60 at 1 TB | Not stated | Yes | Not stated |
| IPRoyal | $10.11/day; $130/30 days; 30 GB/day cap | $6.80 (2 GB) to $5.20 (100 GB) | Check site | Yes | KYC checks for all clients |
| ProxyEmpire | $125/month | $4.50 pay as you go; $2.00 at 1 TB | Check site | Yes | Check site |
| The Social Proxy | €90/month (secondary source) | Usage option | Check site | Check site | Check site |

*Prices checked on October 5, 2026.*

"—" means not sold. "Check site" means we could not confirm it on the provider's own page. The Social Proxy figure comes from a third-party review (affmaven.com), not from its own site. Sources are listed at the end of this page.

## How much does a dedicated UK 4G/5G mobile proxy cost in 2026?

A dedicated UK mobile port costs $6 to $11 per day, or $97 to $130 per month, among the providers above as of October 2026. A secondary source lists The Social Proxy at €90/month. CyberYozh starts at $6/day, IPRoyal charges $10.11/day, Coronium $97/month and ProxyEmpire $125/month.

PontProxy charges $4.50 for 1 day — 25% below CyberYozh's $6/day (4G UK, unlimited) (checked 2026-10-05). For 30 days it charges $72.75, or $2.43/day. That is 25% below Coronium's $97/month (UK).

Carrier choice is included at that price, with unlimited traffic with no daily cap. See [all prices](https://pontproxy.com/pricing/).

## Which UK mobile proxy lets you choose EE, Vodafone, O2 or Three?

PontProxy lets you choose EE, Vodafone, O2 or Three on every dedicated UK port, with no surcharge. CyberYozh offers the same four networks on its $11/day carrier-pinned option, which comes with 10 GB per day. Simply Proxies offers carrier targeting on per-GB traffic.

The UK has three mobile network groups after Vodafone and Three UK merged into VodafoneThree on 31 May 2025. The four brands still run separately, and each originates its own address ranges:

*AS12576 "EE Limited" is not announced; EE mobile prefixes such as 31.94.0.0/16 are originated by AS2856.*

| Network | Group | Mobile ASN(s) (RIPEstat, 5 Oct 2026) | Opensignal UK, January 2026 |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EE](https://pontproxy.com/mobile-proxies/united-kingdom/ee/) | BT Group | AS2856 | 11 awards, including Reliability (915 points) |
| [Vodafone](https://pontproxy.com/mobile-proxies/united-kingdom/vodafone/) | VodafoneThree | AS25135 | — |
| [O2](https://pontproxy.com/mobile-proxies/united-kingdom/o2/) | Virgin Media O2 | AS35228, AS29180 | Coverage Experience award |
| [Three](https://pontproxy.com/mobile-proxies/united-kingdom/three/) | VodafoneThree | AS206067, AS60339 | Fastest 5G download and upload speeds |

To confirm which network a proxy IP belongs to, run an ASN lookup with our [ASN guide](https://pontproxy.com/guides/check-proxy-asn/).

## Should you buy a dedicated UK port or rotating mobile per GB?

Buy a dedicated port when you need one stable mobile IP for hours or days; buy per-GB traffic when you need many IPs and low volume.

- **Dedicated port:** one modem and SIM for you alone, unlimited traffic with no daily cap, and a new IP on demand by link or API, or automatically on a timer. It suits [social media management](https://pontproxy.com/use-cases/social-media-management/) for agencies and [app geo-testing](https://pontproxy.com/use-cases/geo-testing/).
- **Rotating per GB:** from $1.50/GB at PontProxy, with country and carrier targeting. residential and rotating-mobile traffic never expires.

As of October 2026, IPRoyal caps each dedicated proxy at 30 GB per day, and CyberYozh's carrier-pinned option includes 10 GB per day.

## Why do UK mobile proxy IPs carry high trust?

UK mobile networks share public IPs between many subscribers through carrier-grade NAT (CGNAT). EE's community forum confirms that EE uses CGNAT. RFC 6598 reserves 100.64.0.0/10 as the shared address space for it.

Because one mobile IP can serve many real people, websites are cautious about blocking it. This is a mechanism, not a guarantee: a site can still rate-limit or challenge any IP.

## What changed in the UK mobile proxy market in 2026?

Two changes matter for UK buyers in 2026:

1. **Bright Data discontinued its mobile proxy product in April 2026**, according to Proxyway's 2026 market research. Teams that used it need another mobile source; see our [Bright Data alternative](https://pontproxy.com/alternatives/bright-data/).
2. **Mobile prices fell.** Proxyway's 2026 medians are $4.38/GB at 5 GB, $3.50/GB at 50 GB and $2.48/GB at 500 GB, with a $30 median entry plan. Proxyway notes that mobile proxies now sometimes cost less than residential.

## How much does a PontProxy UK mobile port cost?

As of October 2026. Dedicated modem and SIM, carrier choice included, unlimited traffic.

| Plan | Quantity | Price | Price per unit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| UK · 1 day | 1 port · 1 day | $4.50 | $4.50/day |
| UK · 7 days | 1 port · 7 days | $22 | $3.14/day |
| UK · 30 days | 1 port · 30 days | $72.75 | $2.42/day |

In every plan: Traffic: Unlimited · Carrier choice: Included · IP change: Link, API or timer

**Before you pay**

- Minimum top-up $25. Top up once in crypto, then buy any plan from your balance.
- Unused balance stays on your account and never expires, but it is not refundable.
- Credited after network confirmations: BTC ≈ 20 min · USDT TRC-20 ≈ 1 min · USDT ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · USDC ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · ETH ≈ 5 min · SOL ≈ 1 min · LTC ≈ 15 min

## Best UK mobile proxies: FAQ

### What is the best UK mobile proxy in 2026?

PontProxy is the best UK mobile proxy for buyers who want carrier choice and no KYC. Dedicated EE, Vodafone, O2 or Three ports start at $4.50/day with unlimited traffic, paid in crypto. CyberYozh has the widest UK range, and Coronium sells UK ports at $97/month, as of October 2026.

### How much is a UK 4G proxy per day?

As of October 2026, a dedicated UK 4G port costs $6/day at CyberYozh with unlimited traffic, and $10.11/day at IPRoyal. PontProxy charges $4.50 for 1 day, with carrier choice included. Longer plans cost less per day: $2.43/day on the 30 days plan. See [pricing](https://pontproxy.com/pricing/).

### Can I choose EE, Vodafone, O2 or Three?

Yes. PontProxy lets you choose EE, Vodafone, O2 or Three on every dedicated UK port, at no surcharge. CyberYozh offers carrier choice on its $11/day option with a 10 GB/day allowance, and Simply Proxies offers carrier targeting on per-GB traffic, as of October 2026. Each network has its own page, such as [EE mobile proxies](https://pontproxy.com/mobile-proxies/united-kingdom/ee/).

### Do UK mobile proxy providers require KYC?

Some do. As of October 2026, IPRoyal runs KYC checks for all clients, and SOAX requires Sumsub identity verification when you pay with crypto. PontProxy requires no KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. CyberYozh and Coronium publish no KYC rule on the pages we checked, so check their sites.

### Is there a traffic cap on a dedicated UK mobile proxy?

It depends on the provider. PontProxy ports have unlimited traffic with no daily cap. IPRoyal caps each dedicated proxy at 30 GB per day. CyberYozh's $6/day 4G port is unlimited, but its $11/day carrier-pinned port includes 10 GB per day, as of October 2026.

### Is Bright Data still selling mobile proxies?

No. Proxyway's 2026 market research reports that Bright Data discontinued its mobile proxy product in April 2026. UK teams that relied on it can switch to a dedicated UK port at PontProxy, from $4.50/day, with no KYC and crypto payment. Read our [Bright Data alternative](https://pontproxy.com/alternatives/bright-data/) page for details.

### How do I change the IP on a UK mobile proxy?

At PontProxy you get a new IP on demand by link or API, or automatically on a timer. A new IP comes from the same carrier you chose, because the modem reconnects to the network. Setup steps and code samples are in the [quickstart guide](https://pontproxy.com/guides/quickstart/). Credentials are delivered instant — credentials appear as soon as your top-up confirms and you buy a plan.

**Get a UK 4G/5G port on the network you choose** No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Pay in crypto. EE, Vodafone, O2 or Three from $4.50/day. [Get 4G/5G mobile proxies — from $4.50/day](https://pontproxy.com/pricing/) · [UK mobile proxies](https://pontproxy.com/mobile-proxies/united-kingdom/)

## Sources

1. [UK mobile proxies (prices and carriers)](https://app.cyberyozh.com/proxy/mobile/gb) — CyberYozh (checked 2026-10-05)
2. [UK proxy](https://www.coronium.io/uk-proxy) — Coronium (checked 2026-10-05)
3. [Coronium pricing by country](https://www.coronium.io/) — Coronium (checked 2026-10-05)
4. [Mobile proxies pricing](https://iproyal.com/pricing/mobile-proxies/) — IPRoyal (checked 2026-10-05)
5. [Mobile proxies (30 GB/day cap)](https://iproyal.com/mobile-proxies/) — IPRoyal (checked 2026-10-05)
6. [IPRoyal information page (KYC for all clients)](https://iproyal.com/llm-info/) — IPRoyal (checked 2026-10-05)
7. [UK mobile proxies](https://simplyproxies.com/) — Simply Proxies (checked 2026-10-05)
8. [Pricing](https://proxyempire.io/pricing/) — ProxyEmpire (checked 2026-10-05)
9. [The Social Proxy review (secondary source)](https://affmaven.com/the-social-proxy-review/) — AffMaven
10. [DataImpulse pricing](https://dataimpulse.com/) — DataImpulse (checked 2026-10-05)
11. [Identity verification with SOAX](https://helpcenter.soax.com/en/articles/7127940-identity-verification-with-soax) — SOAX Help Center (updated 2026-08-06)
12. [Proxy market research 2026](https://proxyway.com/research/proxy-market-research-2026) — Proxyway (data March–April 2026)
13. [UK mobile network experience report, January 2026](https://insights.opensignal.com/reports/2026/01/uk/mobile-network-experience) — Opensignal
14. [VodafoneThree](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/VodafoneThree) — Wikipedia
15. [RIPEstat network info (ASN lookup)](https://stat.ripe.net/data/network-info/data.json?resource=31.94.76.1) — RIPE NCC (checked 2026-10-05)
16. [EE community: CGNAT IP addresses](https://community.ee.co.uk/t5/Archived-Posts/CGNAT-IP-addresses/m-p/1044315/highlight/true) — EE Community
17. [RFC 6598: shared address space 100.64.0.0/10](https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc6598) — IETF

---

PontProxy: PontProxy is a UK & Europe proxy provider: residential IPs with country, city and ISP targeting, plus dedicated EE, Vodafone, O2 and Three 4G/5G ports, paid in crypto with no KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents. Residential from $0.36/GB.
